Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2020

Jason and Dorthy are excellent workers , these are the people we need in dealerships , they have patience , great customer service and great work ethics . I enjoyed this place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2020

I had a wonderful experience with this dealership. Fast and very friendly employees. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. The service manager is wonderful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2019

Jason was a wonderful help in servicing my first vehicle. He’s a respectable man with superior work ethic and is definitely worth coming back to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2019

I took my 2014 Van in because of a ticking noise. The service department folks took great care of it and the guys were very friendly and caring. Jason went extra steps to ensure that everything was up to my satisfaction. Great Job!. I will be returning when needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2018

Jason Boatman got me in and out in record time! have been coming here for a while and as with all dealerships you gotta worry a little.. but not here.. great service! thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2018

I stopped by to see service due to a check engine light being on. Jason was there to help as soon as I pulled up. He Immediately remembered my last name, and remembered my husband coming to have our vehicle examined 6 months prior. Jason was quick and determined to find out what was wrong with my vehicle. Thank you Jason for all of your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2017

My husband Jeffery was in search of a Dodge Ram 1500 used. He researched and looked for awhile. His background in the knowledge of automobiles helped him in all decisions. I respect every man in his craft, but know that we would not be moved by man's wisdom but by God. Craig Graham was our salesman and he honored my husbands wishes. We found Craig to be a kind gentleman, knowledgeable, with a pleasant demeanor. After getting all paperwork corrected (spellings/address accurate) we came back the following day to make the purchase. We thank Craig for seeing it through, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2017

Jason and his team took very good care of my family and I. While home on leave I managed to snap a front axel on my rebel. I was concerned because the truck was under warranty, but had not used this dealership before. The whole team went out of their way to get me back on the road. Great experience and great team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2017

My wife and I were visiting our son and his family in Jacksonville, AL, just a few miles north of Anniston back on July 22, 2017 weekend. However, our van (we've owned it only 1 year) began having great difficulty shifting and would have great problems climbing an incline (and there are PLENTY of mountainous inclines in this part of Alabama). As we planned to drive out of town on Monday, July 24, the service engine light came on, so we decided to check in with the closest dealer and see if we could get a diagnosis. We drove the 15 or so miles ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2017

REPAIRS WERE NOT COMPLETED THE FIRST VISIT. RETURNED TO FINISH REPAIRS. HAD ADDITIONAL SERVICE DONE. THEY FORGOT TO MAKE THE REPAIR THAT I VISITED THE SHOP FOR ORIGINALLY. I RETURNED FOR THE FINAL REPAIR AND THEY MADE IT UP TO ME BY ABSORBING SOME OF THE COST AND GIVING ME 5 FREE OIL CHANGES , TIRE ROTATION, AND TIRE BALANCE. THANKS TO TINA. TINA IS MY HERO! WAY TO RECOVER.YOU WON ME OVER! JASON WAS THE ONE RESPONSIBLE FOR MESSING THIS VISIT UP. JASON SHOULD BUY YOUR LUNCH IF HE IS STILL EMPLOYED THERE.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2017

Jason Boatman was great to work with. I needed an oil change and my car cleaned. My car was cleaner than I expected it to be when I picked it up! Great guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2017

Our sales person was very attentive to our personal needs. He worked hard to get us the loan we needed to be able to purchase our vebicle and kept us informed along the way I would highly recommed people to use them for all their buying needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2017

Came in from out of town and had a radiator problem that needed immediate attention. Jason Boatman took me in and took great care of me. I am very thankful for the guys in service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2017

Jason Boatman help me out with my car my car and I even went to another place to check to make sure it was so he will be my new service man. Tyler Bittle found what I need and will always be my service man. We need more people like them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2017

Jason has great customer service, friendly, and will do anything to make his customers happy!!! Highly recommended you won't be disappointed at all!! Great guy!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2017

Overall a great experience. My monthly payment is awesome The down payment was great Love the car ,color and maker. The car could've been a tad bit cleaner on the inside but hey it did has two previous owners

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2017

Fast, easy, & reliable customer service. Very thorough with all information & didn't skip a beat. Definitely recommend to friends & family. I would definitely come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2017

Judge Stringer said he could get me in a truck and I disagreed because of my credit. He proved me wrong and I am now in a truck that I love and happy with the terms.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2017

These guys were all very friendly and polite. A very painless process. Our salesperson "Megan" was great. Very nice and knowledable about the vehicle we were interested in buying.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2017

We had a very good experience with all the associates. Our salesman Logan Beck was very polite and informative. There was no pressure to make any decisions and there was always a way to back out if we ever felt uncomfortable. We are very pleased with our purchase and plan on doing business again in the near future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2017

I.have been to a few dealerships but.university is the only dealership.that. Took the.tim.to.help.us.and set.us.up.with our first.buy .megan.was.a.vey.nig.help.and.i.am.glad.i.chose.university to.buy .a. Car .i.will come.back.for. my.next. Vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2017

My husband came in for an oil change, and decided to look at cars for me. Thankfully, he had Mr. Deck to help him find one in our price range that would be a great family vehicle. Thanks so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2017

He's a very good sales man. He's not pushy and I like that. Very good time with him I will always do business with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2017

Diamond (My daughter) and I was in a crunch. We needed a car that would be reliable for her to travel to Memphis to school from Birmingham. We had called and reached out to other dealerships in the area but they didn't take care of us like Trooper/Jason did in Anniston. We initially contacted Jason, but he had other appointments he directed us to Trooper who took care of us from start to finish. Jason stayed in the loop even though he had other customers that didn't stop him from being there for us. Their teamwork and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2017

James Cantrell helped my mom and I to get a car under short notice for me to get to and from school and very reasonable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2017

Outstanding customer service...it was a two day process and Travis treated me like family...when we ran into a few problems Travis was right there taking care of everything....GREAT JOB....and a hat tip to the finance guy Jason...great guy who walked me through the process and worked with me....I will definitely recommend them to anyone....I bought 3 vehicles and was more than satisfied Thanks again Travis John Knott

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2016

My experience here at University Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram was very impressive. My salesman Lee Wooten was very knowledgeable about the vehicles, he was helpful in answering all my questions. He was very friendly and I will recommend him to other people interested in buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2016

Megan was a pleasure doing business with. She was patient and not pushy as well as very knowledgeable on all the vehicles. She knew all of her inventory and put me in the vehicle I wanted and could afford. She goes the extra mile for you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2016

The sales people at university Did He were very nice and helpful. Thu have a clean facility and great customer service. I night recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2016

I have been a American for 43 years (also my age), and my English at present, nor possibly in the future, will be able to describe how pleased I am with having the privilege to own and drive a DODGE RAM TRUCK. I have taken my last Dodge up mountains and across rivers and hauled loads I would doubt a FORD could handle. I bought and hauled 108 two inch cement facial blocks in one haul to my house in a 2013 DODGE RAM 4 X 4 1500 BIG HORN 6 cylinder TRUCK to build a massive bar-b-que grill in one afternoon. It not only hauled the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2016

Bought a car from them a month ago and everything when great! Haden was able to get us in a brand new car for a great price!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2016

I love the ram store in Anniston all my salesperson trooper is the best salesmen I have ever dealt with .come see him for a good deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2016

Jason Boatman and the other sales staff worked very hard to provide us with the vehicle that fitted our needs and to arrive at a final sales price. After that the lone closer was tied up over an hour with some customers who were wrangling over whether or not to include something or other in their contract. Meanwhile we had all the other Is dotted and the Ts crossed and sat in the sales area itching to be on our way. The staff offered us soft drinks, coffee, and water to try to entertain us when we were not having ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2016

Travis was awesome! He was very thoughtful and helpful in the car buying process. I highly recommend him and university dodge to anyone looking for a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2016

My experience with University Dodge was a positive one. I appreciated my first encounter with my sales person as he took time to find the salesperson who had been trying to contact me on a previous follow up visit. Then both salesman assisted me. They helped me narrow my choices as to what the best purchase would be for my family. They stayed within my target payment range. They were both very polite and courteous. They gave me a tour of the service dept for future visits. Overall it was definitely a positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2016

I had a great salesman (Trooper) James Cantrell. He made the buying experience very easy, he was very knowlageable and i had no issues with hI'm at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2016

Logan our salesman was great. He helped us find a vehicle right for us. Jason Pettus was great too. They were all friendly and helpful. I would recommend anyone to go to this dealership for there next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2016

Judge helped find my son the perfect Jeep as his first car. He came in at a price within our budget and worked with us well after the sell.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2016

Received a phone call just a few days ago and it was a car salesman called "Ref," he told me the most wonderful story, complete with an introduction, body, and then a few days later the final conclusion, 2017 Dodge Journey. God's beautiful gift to me came like always right on time, when my little girl and I needed it most. We went from a 2010 to 2017 Dodge Journey, so amazing and ever so sweet, "Thanks God." Ref the salesman was excellent like his name states, a honest and diligent referee doing cars like they were balls, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2016

Always excellent I have referred many people to this dealership everyone was satisfied with my referral I have had some to drive over 5 hours to purchase a vehicle there has never been. Time I was not satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2016

This is by far the best dealership on the strip. Mr Stringer was very helpful and went above and beyond to help me and my son

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2016

While on the lot in search of a car your sales rep Mr. Stringer offered us exceptional customer service and I would refer other because of that experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2016

I came in the dealership and they took the time did not feel pushed or in a hurry. I thank GOD for this! Thanks TIM

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2016

Unlike other dealerships we were able to get in and out in a timely manner. Ref, was an excellent sales rep that help my husband and I buy our new Jeep Grand Cherokee!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2016

My mother lives in Oxford Alabama and I live in Kingman Indiana....600 miles between...however she knew i was looking for a good used car...so she told me about this dealership with which she has bought from before...she went in they showed her the car she called and said she found me a car ... she facetimed me on the salesmans phone and 9 days later i drove my beauty back to Indiana....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2016

I went in for the promotional and had a certain need I was looking for and he was able to find what I was looking for

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2016

I literally went to 7 dealerships before I was able to get the car I wanted at the price I wanted and I owe it all to Jason. He went above and beyond and I will be forever grateful. He has a lifetime buyer now. I won't be going anywhere else.!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2016

Go see Jason "Ref" Boatman for all your car buying needs. He will do what it takes to make it happen. This is a great car lot with a large selection to choose from and a friendly staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2016

The dealer ship and the employees were great ..got everything I ask for and more they put me in a jeep that day with no problems..I will be sending my friends and family there when there ready to buy them somethin ..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2016

I highly recommend Jason "Ref" Boatman at University CDJR, he is great! He worked all day to get me into the car I wanted & absolutely love! Everyone there was very nice and helpful. I would definitely do business at University again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2016

Couldn't beat the service I was provided. Great group of people. By far the best experience I have had at a dealership. I have had a couple of issues with my new car but they took action immediately on fixing the issues. So I myself highly recommend this dealership over any.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2016

Jason was very helpful in finding a vehicle that fit our lifestyle and our budget! He spent all afternoon with us until we found what we needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2016

My Husband and I bought a 2015 dodge Journey from Jason "REF" Boatman. He is great to work with. Couldn't have done it without him! If anyone's looking for a Vehicle he's the one to use. We couldn't be more thankful for the service he gave us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2016

We would recommend Logan Deck & Jason Ref,Boatman because they are out standing dealers, they went out of there way to get my husband his dream truck,a 2016 Ram 1500 Trademans,we are going to tell all our friends about and family ,so they can come down there too. Thank You young men. Sincerely Your Friends Mr.& Mrs. Edward & Deborah Wilbanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2016

The effort and dedication that was put into getting me a car was way more than expected. I had previously been to 2 other places in which they couldn't help me. Then I decided to give University CDJR a try. Jason "Ref" Boatman and the team behind him made sure that I was going to be taken care of. In no time I was driving off the lot with a car that was above and beyond my expectations. It was the best experience as my first major purchase as an adult. I highly recommend University CDJR; tell them ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2016

Great service, and the employees are awesome. I love my 2016 Dodge Dart. It is awesome and my salesperson Logan took great care of me. Come see him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2016

My husband and I recently purchased a brand nee 2016 Dodge Charger and we absolutely love it!!! We have shopped at many places, but this dealership is simply the best!!! Go see Logan Deck for your next vehicle!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2016

We gave a 5 star rating because we received excellent service. The sales staff were friendly and worked diligently to get us the best deal possible. I recommend anyone thats interested in purchasing a new vehicle to go to University Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Anniston and see Dillon, Logan or any of the friendly sales associates for the best deal around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2016

Good experience. Jeep is great. He was able to get the color and package I wanted delivered the next day. Able to test drive over night.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2016

My name is Mr.Mark W. Clark Sr. I am an ex policeman who through life ended up disabled and needed a quality vehicle.I went to my local Dodge dealer that is where i met Mr.Allen Spears a very polite knowledgeable and caring individual sales person.On or about 8/17 2016 Mr.Spears noticed me admiring a 2014 dodge charger and proceeded to tell me everything he knew about the car and also went out of his way and went to the service guys and asked about the stability and quality of the vehicle. After he and i went for a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2016

"Ref" Boatman and Dillon Brown were great to work with! Reed Turner sat down with me to explain the entire financing process and made me feel comfortable with the numbers and the great deal I got on my beautiful Jeep. The whole team at UCDJR was helpful and did whatever it took to get me into the car of my dreams!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2016

I give my dealer Logan Deck a 5 star rating because he was kind, & patient with us. When we didn't think we going be able to a car he made sure that we was able to get one & with a good deal,in the future I will send more people to him to get a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2016

I've known Jason Boatman for a long time and he's the man to see. He's honest and will tell the truth all while giving you a good deal. Thanks for the help today and in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2016

My salesman logan was very helpful today and i would suggest anyone looking for a vechile go by and see him the entire staff was friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2016

Thank you Logan for helping me with my 2016 Charger. Me and my wife are happy with our Charger and will send people your way. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2016

Thank you Logan for all your help. I am very happy with my car. Everything I was needing everyone was helpful. Love this place! Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2016

My experience at University CDJR in Anniston was amazing! My sales person Logan was extremely kind and helpful in the purchase of my new car. I highly recommend anyone who is the market for a new vehicle to visit Logan at University Dodge!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2016

Logan was a great help to me and I highly recommend him! My Dart is awesome and I love it and I will definitely come back when I am ready to get my truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2016

The service was great! Logan worked above and beyond to help me find the right deal. He was very helpful. I would recommend him to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2016

Staff was very helpful and accommodating. We were in and out quickly with a fair price. I would definitely recommend stopping by to see what they are offering.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2016

My trip to University was great. My salesman, Dillon was very knowledgable about the Jeep that I purchased and got me a great deal. I recommend this dealer to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2016

Logan provided great service that was hassle free! I highly recommend this dealership and Logan. University Dodge is a great place to purchase a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2016

My husband and I came to the dealership to just look around and we ended up getting such a great deal we decided to buy. Go see Jason at University Chrysler of Anniston.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2016

I give University Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Anniston 5 stars and here is why: The atmosphere is friendly and professional. My salesman Logan Deck was top notch and the finance team made sure I was going to be comfortable with my payment. I shopped at many different dealerships, but University of Anniston far exceeded all the others.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review